TKG Hosting

The Need for Speed

Pre-Sale Information

Please fill out the form below and make sure you entered your email correctly. You can also contact our Customer Sales Representative by phone. Be sure to give the this ID: 92650

All fields are required.


Contact Details

US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
US International: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
OUR ID: 92650

Sales Lines Working Hours:
Monday to Friday:
05.00 AM - 07.00 PM EST/USA
09.00 AM - 11.00 PM GMT/UK
07.00 PM - 09.00 AM EST/AU


Check your server status
To check the status of your server if you think there is a problem, please go to: www.properstatus.com